Contact Us | Log In
Search
Sensex: 33342.8 +236.00 Gold: Rs.29653.00
Nifty: 10283.6 +68.80 Silver: Rs.39847.00
Economic indicators to watch out for in Sept 2017 - IndiaNotes.com
Economic indicators to watch out for in Sept 2017
SMC | Published: 28 Aug, 2017  | Source : IndiaNotes.com

Friday, September 1, 2017

Japan Manufacturing PMI (Aug)

China Caixin Manufacturing PMI (Aug)

India Nikkei Markit Manufacturing PMI (Aug)

Euro Manufacturing PMI (Aug)

U.S Nonfarm Payrolls (Aug)

U.S Unemployment Rate (Aug)

U.S Manufacturing PMI (Aug)


Tuesday, September 5, 2017

China Caixin Services PMI (Aug)

India Nikkei Services PMI (Aug)

Euro Services PMI (Aug)

Euro GDP (YoY) (Q2)

Japan Nikkei Service PMI (Aug)


Wednesday, September 6, 2017

U.S Markit Composite PMI (Aug)

U.S Services PMI (Aug)

U.S ISM Non-Manufacturing PMI (Aug)


Thursday, September 7, 2017

ECB Interest Rate Decision (Sep)

India SIAM Automobile Data (7-11)


Friday, September 8, 2017

Japan GDP (YoY) (Q2)


Saturday, September 9, 2017

China CPI (YoY) (Aug)


Tuesday, September 12, 2017

India Industrial Production (YoY) (Jul)

India CPI (YoY) (Aug)


Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Euro Industrial Production (YoY) (Jul)


Thursday, September 14, 2017

China Industrial Production (YoY) (Aug)

Japan Industrial Production (MoM) (Jul)

India WPI Inflation (YoY) (Aug)

U.S Inflation Rate(Aug)


Friday, September 15, 2017

U.S Retail Sales (YoY)(Aug)

U.S Industrial Production (YoY)

U.S FOMC Economic Projections

India Balance of Trade


Monday, September 18, 2017

Euro Inflation Rate


Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Fed Interest Rate Decision

U.S Existing Home Sales(Aug)


Thursday, September 21, 2017

BoJ Interest Rate Decision

India Current Account Q2


Saturday, September 23, 2017

Japan Inflation Rate (YoY)(Aug)


Thursday, September 28, 2017

U.S GDP Growth Rate QoQ Final Q2

  Read full report Click here to read the full report


About SMC
SMC Research, founded in 1990, is India’s leading share and stock broker, provides a wide range of financial services and investment solutions. A blend of extensive experience, diverse talent and client focus has made us the 4th largest broking house in India(Source: Dun and Bradstreet, 2008). Over the years, SMC has expanded its operations domestically as well as internationally. Existing network includes regional offices at Mumbai, Kolkata, Chennai, Cochin, Ahmedabad, Jaipur, Hyderabad, Bangalore plus a growing network of 2100+ offices spread across 425 cities/towns in India.


For more information please write in to editor@indianotes.com

 
Disclaimer: The author has taken due care and caution to compile and analyse the data. The opinions expressed above are only the views of the author, and not a recommendation to buy or sell. Neither the author nor IndiaNotes.com accept any liability whatsoever arising from the use of any of the above contents.